Contact

Access

Google Maps –  N : 44°43.725 W : 0° 25.318

From BORDEAUX-MÉRIGNAC International Airport

Take the ring road direction AGEN-PAU-TOULOUSE. Continue towards PARIS. At exit 22A, toward CADILLAC LATRESNE and follow the D113 and the D10 towards CADILLAC. At 17 km from the exit 22A after BAURECH, take the first left (D121E7) and follow the orange signs “CHATEAU SENTOUT” for 1 km and on arrival the blue signs. Caution: Do not go to TABANAC.

From BORDEAUX

Follow the river to the south, then take the bypass towards PARIS. At exit 22A, toward CADILLAC LATRESNE and follow the D113 and the D10 towards CADILLAC. At 17 km from the exit 22A after BAURECH, take the first left (D121E7) and follow the orange signs “CHATEAU SENTOUT” for 1 km and on arrival the blue signs. Caution: Do not go to TABANAC.

From PARIS

A10E5 leave the motorway at junction 1 (attention, output 1 is just after exit 45) towards Toulouse. You are now on the Bordeaux ring road. After about 15 km, exit 22A towards CADILLAC LATRESNE and follow the D113 and the D10 towards CADILLAC. At 17 km from the exit 22A after BAURECH, take the first left (D121E7) and follow the orange signs “CHATEAU SENTOUT” for 1 km and on arrival the blue signs. Caution: Do not go to TABANAC.

From PAU, TARBES, TOULOUSE and Bayonne

Take the ring road towards PARIS. At exit 22A, toward CADILLAC LATRESNE and follow the D113 and the D10 towards CADILLAC. At 17 km from the exit 22A after BAURECH, take the first left (D121E7) and follow the orange signs “CHATEAU SENTOUT” for 1 km and on arrival, the blue signs. Caution: Do not go to TABANAC.

Contact

captcha

Accès

Google Maps –  N : 44°43.725 W : 0° 25.318

Depuis l’aéroport international de BORDEAUX-MÉRIGNAC

Prendre la rocade, direction AGEN-PAU-TOULOUSE. Continuer en direction de PARIS. À la sortie 22A, direction de LATRESNE et CADILLAC, suivre la D113 puis la D10 en direction de CADILLAC. À 17 km de la sortie 22A, après BAURECH, prendre la première à gauche (D121E7) et suivre les panneaux oranges « CHATEAU SENTOUT » pendant 1 km et à l’arrivée, les panneaux bleus. Attention : ne pas aller à TABANAC.

Depuis BORDEAUX

Suivre les quais vers le sud, puis prendre la rocade en direction de PARIS. À la sortie 22A, direction de LATRESNE et CADILLAC, suivre la D113 puis la D10 en direction de CADILLAC. À 17 km de la sortie 22A, après BAURECH, prendre la première à gauche (D121E7) et suivre les panneaux oranges, « CHATEAU SENTOUT » pendant 1 km puis à l’arrivée, les panneaux bleus ,  Attention : ne pas aller à TABANAC.

Depuis PARIS

Quitter l’autoroute A10E5 par la sortie 1 (attention, la sortie 1 est juste après la sortie 45) en direction de TOULOUSE. Vous êtes alors sur la rocade bordelaise. Après environ 15 km,à la sortie 22A, direction de LATRESNE et CADILLAC, suivre la D113 puis la D10 en direction de CADILLAC. À 17 km de la sortie 22A, après BAURECH, prendre la première à gauche (D121E7) et suivre les panneaux oranges « CHATEAU SENTOUT » pendant 1 km puis à l’arrivée, les panneaux bleus . Attention : ne pas aller à TABANAC.

Depuis Pau, Tarbes, Toulouse et Bayonne

Prendre la rocade en direction de PARIS. À la sortie 22A, direction de LATRESNE et CADILLAC, suivre la D113 puis la D10 en direction de CADILLAC. À 17 km de la sortie 22A, après BAURECH, prendre la première à gauche (D121E7) et suivre les panneaux oranges « CHATEAU SENTOUT » pendant 1 km, puis à l’arrivée, les panneaux bleus. Attention : ne pas aller à TABANAC.